2018 Booster Club
Executive Board Officers

Co-Presidents:  Laura White and Tammy Ross
Vice President, Bingo: Julie Hampton
Vice President, Operations:  Robert Stiles
Secretary: Stephanie Offentier
Treasurer:  Alex Courie
Please email Alex at wheelerbandtreasurer@gmail.com with questions about statements.

To contact an executive board officer, email wheelerbandboosters@gmail.com.

Band Booster Chairpersons

Carpool Coordinator: open
Chaperones: Michelle Larrier  
CFA for Away Games: Linda and Rick Raschke
Equipment and Logistics: open
Production: open
Fruit Sale: Gina Cipriotti
Hospitality: Heather Mayne and Angy Eljiche
Recycle Day: Kirstin Baillie, Tara Norris, Leann Fabian
Scrip: Susan Mishkin
Senior Night: Marla Winfrey
Spirit Wear: Marla Winfrey
Uniforms, Tuxedos and Gowns: Barb Czerwonka
Ways and Means: open

To volunteer or chair a committee, please contact an executive board officer at wheelerbandboosters@gmail.com.